CONTACT US

▀▀▀▀

INTREPID ELECTRONIC SYSTEMS INC.

400 Market Street
Oakland, CA 94607

888-826-3040 Phone

sales@intrepidelectronic.com Email



View Larger Map
Perimeter System Bay Area  

San Jose Branch Location

6300 San Ignacio Avenue, Unit A
San Jose, CA 95119







View Larger Map
 
     
 

OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

▀▀▀▀

KURT BRINKMAN

Owner / Sales

Nicet Level 2
Email: Kurt@intrepidelectronic.com


 

Kurt Brinkman Associations

  • Mayor Emeryville, CA
  • Emeryville Annual Art’s Committee Member
  • Government Affairs (NECA) Chair
  • Task Force Member NECA Manual of Labor Units
  • National Fire Protection Association Member
  • American Society for Industrial Security Member
  • California Automatic Fire Alarm Association Member
  • Alameda County Fire Advisor Commissioner

John “CC” Biggs

Branch Manager and NICET II

Phone: (510) 496-5851
Email: ccbiggs@intrepidelectronic.com

Steve Cresta

Sales / Engineering - Nicet Level 4
Phone: (510) 496 -5814
Email: Steve@intrepidelectronic.com
   

Cody Santos

C.I.T.
Phone: (510) 496-5852
Email: cody@intrepidelectronic.com

Rich Avignon

Office Manager
Phone: (510) 496-5801
Email: Rich@intrepidelectronic.com
   

Robert “Doc” Wilhelm

Senior Systems Technician
Phone: (510) 496-5853
Email: robert@intrepidelectronic.com

Henry Hand

Project Manager
Email: henry@intrepidelectronic.com
   

Lyubov Solomakha

Drafter - Nicet Level 2
Phone: (510) 496-5812
Email: Lyubov@intrepidelectronic.com

Jeremy Reynolds

Drafter - Nicet Level 2

Phone: (510) 496-5806
Email: Jeremy@intrepidelectronic.com

   

Heather Lent

Sales and Marketing Coordinator
Nicet Level II
Phone: (510) 496-5810
Email: Heather@intrepidelectronic.com

Eddie Lin

Designer
   
 
     
             
       

  Copyright © 2012 Intrepid Electronic Systems, Inc. | Site Map
Designed by